Potty Punch Cards

pbm- potty card board

Purchase my designs directly:

email me at PrintedByMom@gmail.com

Designed by: Printed by Mom

If looking for a different event but same theme, please ask for a custom listing! Most of my designs can be easily used for other occasions as well!

****************Option 1:****************
PRINT AT HOME

Your file will be emailed to you, once order is PAID and complete NO work is done before payment is received!

************Option 2:******************
PRINT & SHIP

Check out with Paypal or Direct Checkout

Email your details and requests to: printedbymom@gmail.com

-Once payment AND the above details have been received, production on your purchase will begin.

-Your purchase will be emailed or mailed to you via email or mailing address listed on your account/ receipt!

***FYI:  Proofs ARE NOT available BEFORE YOU PURCHASE–only after payment received work on your order will begin and a proof is sent* **Once proof copy is sent I only allow 3 edits before extra fees are involved (once did an edit 34 times only to go back to the second design!)

Since this is a CUSTOMIZED/ PERSONALIZED product, NO refunds will be given for ANY REASON, I spend a considerable amount of time working on each order.
Custom orders and questions are welcomed!
Be aware that colors vary from online viewing to printed product. I highly recommend that a sample be printed before sending all to print

If you have emailed me before ordering, PLEASE resend your details to my email address after ordering. If not, this will only delay your order if I have to go back to search for your details. Due to the amount of communications I receive, it is not possible to remember who I spoke with before an order.

All layouts in my shop were created by myself ©2014- Printed By Mom.

Absolutely NO Resale. For PERSONAL use only.

Leave a Reply

